View Cart “A New Hallelujah” has been added to your cart.

Hail to the King: Hillsong United


  • Artist(s): Hillsong United
  • Label: Hillsong
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Release:  December 1,  2008
  • Keywords: Praise and Worship Music

Product Description

Song Titles:

1.  Now
2.  Hail to the King
3.  I’m Not Ashamed
4.  Rise
5.  You Brought Me Home
6.  You Are Here (The Same Power)
7.  At Your Feet
8.  I Receive
9.  He Is Greater
10. Selah
11. Look to the Cross
12. All to Show
13. The Call


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hail to the King: Hillsong United”