View Cart “Forever Reign: Hillsong United” has been added to your cart.

A New Hallelujah


  • Artist(s): Michael W Smith
  • Label: Reunion Records
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Release Date: October 28, 2008
  • Keywords: Praise and Worship Music

Product Description

Song Titles:

1. Prepare Intro
2. Prepare Ye the Way
3. A New Hallelujah
4. When I Think of You
5. Mighty to Save
6. Shout Unto God
7. Amazing Grace/My Chains Are Gone
8. Deep in Love with You
9. Healing Rain/Let It Rain
10. Majesty
11. I Surrender All
12. Grace
13. Mws Sharing
14. Help Is on the Way
15. River Is Rising


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A New Hallelujah”