We Have A Saviour – Christmas Music


  • Artist(s): Hillsong United
  • Label: Hillsong
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Release:  October 22,  2012
  • Keywords: Praise and Worship Music

Product Description

Song Titles:

1.  O Come Let Us Adore Him
2.  Born Is The King (It’s Christmas)
3.  Joy To The World
4.  Emmanuel
5.  O Holy Night
6.  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Tidings)
7.  We Have A Saviour
8.  Hark The Herald Angels Sing
9.  Unto Us
10.(Gloria) Angels We Have Heard On High
11.Our King Has Come
12.The First Noel (Holy Is The Lord)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We Have A Saviour – Christmas Music”