View Cart “Forever Reign: Hillsong United” has been added to your cart.

Burning Lights


  • Artist(s): Chris Tomlin
  • Label: Capitol Christian
  • Media: Compact Disc
  • Release: October 29, 2013
  • Keywords: Praise and Worship Music

Product Description

Song Titles:
1 Burning Lights

2 Awake My Soul (with Lecrae)

3 Whom Shall I Fear [God of Angel Armies]

4 Lay Me Down

5 God’s Great Dance Floor

6 White Flag

7 Crown Him (Majesty) [with Kari Jobe]

8 Jesus, Son of God (with Christy Nockels)

9 Sovereign

10 Countless Wonders

11 Thank You God for Saving Me (with Phil Wickham)

12 Shepherd Boy



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Burning Lights”